Scores and Schedules – SMDC

March 09(Wednesday)
One E-Com
Purple Knights vs Green Reapers
85 – 39
Show Game Result
March 21(Wednesday)
One E-Com
Red Spartans vs Orange Feral Satari
77 – 64
Show Game Result
Blue Ninjas vs Yellow Titans
45 – 38
Show Game Result
March 26(Monday)
One E-Com
Purple Knights vs Blue Ninjas
63 – 56
Show Game Result
Red Spartans vs Green Reapers
89 – 36
Show Game Result
March 28(Wednesday)
One E-Com
Green Reapers vs Orange Feral Satari
74 – 83
Show Game Result
Purple Knights vs Yellow Titans
94 – 70
Show Game Result
April 06(Friday)
One E-Com
Red Spartans vs Yellow Titans
89 – 41
Show Game Result
Blue Ninjas vs Green Reapers
76 – 73
Show Game Result
April 12 (Thursday)
One E-Com
Red Spartans vs Blue Ninjas
74 – 49
Show Game Result
Purple Knights vs Orange Feral Satari
72 – 46
Show Game Result
April 20 (Friday)
One E-Com
Yellow Titans vs Green Reapers
54 – 51
Show Game Result
Blue Ninjas vs Orange Feral Satari
61 – 53
Show Game Result
April 30 (Monday)
One E-Com
Yellow Titans vs Orange Feral Satari
65 – 70
Show Game Result
Red Spartans vs Purple Knights
62 – 50
Show Game Result
May 3 (Thursday)
One E-Com
Red Spartans vs Orange Feral Satari
85 – 71
Show Game Result
Blue Ninjas vs Purple Knights
54 – 98
Show Game Result
May 10 (Thursday)
One E-Com
Blue Ninjas vs Orange Feral Satari
78 – 79
Show Game Result
Red Spartans vs Purple Knights
80 – 77
Show Game Result
May 15 (Tuesday)
One E-Com
Red Spartans vs Purple Knights
78 – 70
Show Game Result